Approved Clearing Banks

As per the Regulations of Ace, all Members of the Exchange are required to open their bank accounts for settlement with the designated banks hereinafter referred to as "clearing banks". The accounts are to be named as "Member name – Ace Settlement A/c".
 
Ace has already finalized the appointment of following banks as clearing banks with which members may open the bank accounts for the purpose:
 
    • Capital Market Division, Jeevan Prakash Building, Sir P.M.Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400001
    • Mr. Kedarsing Thakur
    • Vice President (Business Head)
    • Direct: 022 4086 7250 / 7251
    • Mobile: +91  98703  79342
    • Email:  kedarsing.thakur@axisbank.com
    • Mr. Ketan Dani
    • Dy. Vice President
    • Direct: 022 4086 7263
    • Mobile: +91  98695  74813
    • Email:  ketan.dani@axisbank.com
    • Mr. Dipesh Shroff
    • Asst. Vice President
    • Direct: 022 4086 7264
    • Mobile: +91  98201  52262
    • Email:  dipesh.shroff@axisbank.com
    • Ms. Neha Rajput
    • Asst. Vice President
    • Direct: 022  4086 7273
    • Mobile: +91  93228  40590
    • Email:  neha.rajput@axisbank.com
    • 601-602, 6th Floor, Tower -A, Peninsula Business Park, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013
    • Mr. Puneet Verma
    • Senior Relationship Manager – Capital & Commodity Market
    • Direct: 022  6618 7110
    • Mobile: +91 98190 19429
    • Fax: 022  6618 7208
    • Email:  puneet.verma@dcbbank.com
    • Trade World - A - Wing, 2nd floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel ( W), Mumbai – 400013
    • Mr. Ashish Mehta
    • Board: 022 2498 8484 – Ext: 3005
    • Mobile: +91 93238 32920
    • Email: ashish.jitendra.mehta@hdfcbank.com
    • Mr.Manish Nyati
    • Board: 022 2498 8484– Ext: 3305
    • Mobile: +91 93230 92623
    • Email: manish.nyati@hdfcbank.com
    • Mr.Shivayogi Kubasad
    • Board: 022 2498 8484 – Ext: 3570
    • Mobile: +91 93234 69244
    • Email:  shivayogi.kubasad@hdfcbank.com
    • Mr.Vaibhav Sardeshpande
    • Board: 022 2498 8484 – Ext: 3061
    • Mobile: +91 93230 89779
    • Email:  vaibhav.sardeshpande@hdfcbank.com
    • Capital Market Division ,1st Floor, 122, Mistry Bhavan ,Dinshaw Vachha Road ,Backbay Reclamation ,Churchgate ,Mumbai – 400020
    • Ms. Jyotsna Mulla
    • Relationship Manager
    • Mobile: +91  9930062707
    • Email:  jyotsna.mulla@icicibank.com
    • PNA House, 4th Floor,Plot No 57 & 57/1, Road No 17, Near SRL, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400093.
    • Mr. Mahesh Kumar
    • Head - Capital Commodity Market Division
    • Direct: 022-66347722
    • Mobile: +91 99209 03883
    • Fax: 022-22644834
    • Email: maheshc.kumar@indusind.com
    • Mr. Chetan Mehta
    • Head - Exchange Clearing Cell
    • Direct: 022-61069318
    • Mobile: +91 9867173443
    • Email: chetan.mehta@indusind.com
    • 3rd Floor, Dani Corporate Park, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400098
    • Email:   clgbank@kotak.com
    • Mr. Parag Srivastava
    • Vice President
    • Direct: 022  6759 5355
    • Mobile: +91  98337 73960
    • Email:  parag.srivastava@kotak.com
    • Mr. Mujtaba Nasser
    • Vice President
    • Direct: 022  6759 5356
    • Mobile: +91  99207 55025
    • Email:  mujtaba.nasser@kotak.com
    • Mr. Amit Mantri
    • Associate Vice President
    • Direct: 022  6759 5357
    • Mobile: +91  91674 90382
    • Email:  Amit.mantri@kotak.com
    • Baba House, Plot No. 237, Ground floor 27th Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400050
    • Mr. Rajeev Puri
    • Assistant General Manager
    • Direct: 022 2655 9539
    • Mobile: +91 96191 81110
    • Fax: 022 2642 0456
    • Email: pnbbandra@pnb.co.in
                  puri0810@yahoo.co.in
    • Mr. V. S. Panwar
    • Senior Manager
    • Direct: 022 2655 8465
    • Mobile: +91 98201 88586
    • Fax: +91 022 - 2642 0456
    • Email: pnbbandra@pnb.co.in
    • Mr. Sunil Jadhav
    • Operator
    • Direct: 022 2641 5729
    • Mobile: +91 98195 06950
    • Fax: +91 022 - 2642 0456
    • Email: suniljadhav59@rediffmail.com
  • State Bank of India
    • Capital Market Branch, Videocon Heritage (Killick House), Ground Floor, Charanjit Rai Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400001
    • Ms. Vidya Krishnan
    • Email:  vidya.krishnan@sbi.co.in
    • Mr. Sanjay R. Bagwe
    • Direct: 022 2209 4928
    • Email:  sanjay.bagwe@sbi.co.in  
    • Mr. P. N. Raut
    • Direct: 022 2209 4930 / 33
    • Email:  p.raut@sbi.co.in
    • Mr. R. K. Prasad
    • Direct:  022 2209 4930 / 33
    • Mobile: +91 98704 98761
    • Email: rajesh_kumar.p@sbi.co.in 
    • M.S. Marg Branch, 66/80, Union Bank of India Building, M.S.Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400023
    • Mr. O.P. Jain
    • Chief Manager
    • Direct: 022 2262 9303
    • Mobile: +91 97695 57232
    • Email: opjain@unionbankofindia.com
                  cmcmsm@unionbankofindia.com
    • Mrs. Vijaya Londhe
    • Manager
    • Direct: 022 2262 9334
    • Mobile: +91 99304 66645
    • Email: vijayalondhe@unionbankofindia.com
    • 25th Floor, IFC, Tower 2, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphistone (West), Mumbai – 400013
    • Mr. Jigar Shah
    • Vice President – Indian Financial Institutions
    • Direct: 022  3347 9071
    • Mobile: +91  98330 89001
    • Fax: 022 - 2421 4513
    • Email:  jigar.shah2@yesbank.in
       
    • Mr.Abhay Patkar
    • Executive Vice President – Indian Financial Institutions
    • Direct: 022  3347 9035
    • Mobile: +91  9867659197
    • Fax: 022 - 2421 4513
    • Email:  abhay.patkar@yesbank.in